Pubes and Prehistory

As it turns out, having two weeks’ worth of pubic hair growth kind of sucks. It’s itchy and coarse. Not a big fan, but I am curious to see how much I can grow.

I’ve made a paper outline of a dinosaur, and I’ll be using it to shave out the outline of a very basic figure into my pubic hair. Why not? The people that would see it are a best friend (for proof and giggles) and the Ex-I’m-Fucking. I like dinosaurs and hate pubes crawling all over my labia.

~ by The Stiletto-Shod One on February 12, 2013.

4 Responses to “Pubes and Prehistory”

  1. When they see it, you should start quoting Jurrassic Park.

    ‘She doesn’t want to be Fed, She wants to hunt!’

    ‘We spared no expense!’

    ‘We’ve made living biological attractions so astounding that they’ll capture the imagination of the entire planet. ‘

    ‘Clever Girl’

    … yeah I got nothing else miss. =\

Leave a Reply

 
