Oh shit.

iTunes Genius just recommended that I buy albums from Phish, Radiohead, Coolio, and the movie Juno. What have I done with my life?

~ by The Stiletto-Shod One on June 2, 2013.

One Response to “Oh shit.”

  1. I understand completely. My Itunes is now filled with music that before I became a dancer I never would have actively listened to. Now I find myself making “work” music playlists to clean the house to. That way I can think of new routines while cleaning… in the new shoes I’m breaking in…

Leave a Reply

 
