Can I Pay My House Fee in Goat Feed?

Did I mention that the owner of my club has decided the club will be breeding miniature antelope? At least, this was his elaborate plan a few nights ago. He assured me that they exist, although I have yet to Google these critters for myself.

There’s already Pygmy goats and a slightly feral groundskeeper on the property. Why not have a miniature zoo?

I asked him if I could pay my future house fees in goat feed and heated water buckets. He laughed, with a blank stare, too drunk or too unsure to answer the question.

~ by The Stiletto-Shod One on August 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
